The most important keys to success are not our innovative manufacturing processes or machines. It’s the people behind them.


Ok, ok. Of course, it’s the processes and machines—but our people are still in charge of operating them. Many of these men and women have been with us since the beginning. With good reason, too—the work environment at A&R TECH is characterized by a familial atmosphere and respect, while we also recognize and reward performance. Every single member of staff is not only highly motivated, but also an expert in their field. This we can guarantee thanks to our highly selective recruitment process for new staff members, regular programs aimed at further training and certification seminars conducted by IPC or TÜV.

We know today,
what the state of the art of tomorrow is


It’s not because we’re fortune tellers, but because of the culture of innovation we adhere to and are guided by every day. There is no substitute for innovation, especially in the high-tech sector. We must always be and think one-step ahead. As we say, "standing still means moving backwards".

51

Staff Members

25

Years of Experience

1600

Manufacture

Thinking of the future means thinking of the environment.


That’s why when we design our products we pay close attention to saving resources, selecting environmentally friendly materials and, of course, reducing energy consumption to an absolute minimum.

Technology and Emotion


Two things we feel are not mutually exclusive. We are passionate about expert advice, comprehensive support during the planning phase and delivering reliable components. We feel it’s the only way to provide our customers with a decisive competitive advantage.

Der entscheidende Erfolgsfaktor in unserem Unternehmen sind nicht die ausgeklügelten Fertigungsprozesse und Maschinen. Es sind die Menschen, die dahinterstehen.


Ok, natürlich sind es auch die Prozesse und Maschinen – aber die werden nun einmal von unseren Mitarbeitern bedient. Und die sind dem Unternehmen zum Teil schon seit der Gründung treu. Natürlich nicht ohne Grund. Denn bei A&R TECH herrscht ein familiäres Arbeitsklima. Wir respektieren uns und unsere Leistungen. Jeder Mitarbeiter ist nicht nur hochmotiviert, sondern absoluter Spezialist auf seinem Aufgabengebiet. Das sichern wir durch die sorgfältige Auswahl der neuen Teammitglieder und durch permanente Weiterbildung sowie die Zertifizierung durch die IPC oder Schulungen durch den TÜV.

Heute schon wissen,
was morgen State of the Art ist


Das hat nichts mit Hellseherei zu tun, sondern mit einer gelebten Innovationskultur. Und die ist bei uns allgegenwärtig. Gerade im High-Tech-Bereich ist es unerlässlich, immer einen Schritt weiter zu denken bzw. voraus zu sein. Nicht umsonst heißt es: Stillstand bedeutet Rückschritt.

51

Mitarbeiter

25

Jahre Erfahrung

1600

Produktion

Wer an die Zukunft denkt, muss auch an die Umwelt denken.


Darum achten wir schon beim Design unserer Produkte auf die Schonung von Ressourcen, eine umweltfreundliche Materialauswahl und natürlich darauf, den Energieverbrauch so niedrig wie möglich zu halten.

Technik mit Emotion


Zwei Dinge, die sich unserer Meinung nach nicht ausschließen. Denn unser Herz schlägt für eine fachkundige Beratung, eine intensive Betreuung während der Planungsphase und die Lieferung zuverlässiger Komponenten. Denn nur so verschaffen wir unseren Kunden am Ende einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil.